1000 pirouettes

My dear friend Janka is a brave girl. I tell ya, she's brave. Running round in her self-made, elegant dress, wearing pointe shoes and not caring about the people staring at us :D Yaaah... seems to be one of my weird photoshooting ideas, for sure

basically, I had to make a photo-artwork for my art lesson and because the ballet photo were not the only ones we made that day I experiences the most quickly photoshoot EVER! some pirouettes, a few different poses and we were finished already. Nevertheless, I could make some beautiful photos and Janka told me that she'd love to do another ballet-photoshoot, probably in spring or summer <3 Oh, ah, before I forget it - I was very surprised that she did not bother sitting on the ground with her self-made dress... my little ballet dancer would love to be a designer one day - I think she has got potential - and u? Absolutely in love with ballet, Janka and photoshootings - all i can tell ya is that there are going to be some more photos :D