Merry Christmas

Hello everyone<3

I wish u all MERRY CHRISTMAS, I hope u have enjoyable days with ur friends and family and a relaxing time.

 

I'd love to her from u how ur celebrating Christmas, but to tell u a bit about my eve I'll start right away. First of all, my grandparents came to Vorarlberg to celebrate Christmas with us and honestly, this is so amazing. I haven't seen them in ages. They even saw me with ginger hair the first time, incredible! At 2p.m we started having our lunch/dinner/whatever. We started with a salad, then soup, next a delicious fillet and for dessert we had a tiramisu. My mother prepared the starter, my father did the main course and of course- how could it be different- i made the tiramisu. Between the dishes we unwrapped parcels and it was so much fun =) My dear friend Peppi joined us for half an hour when she brought me a present for Christmas, a super cute First-Aid-Kit <3 AWWWWW! I made her something as well --> have a look in the gallery.

 

For now, we are watching a film together and enjoying the rest of the 24th of december. What a wonderful day :D 

 

As promised, I will also show u some pics of the last sunday, when I had dinner at Janka's. All those vegan dishes- sooo delicious :) We also exchanges little parcels. I personally was the secret Santa of Judith, she was mine as well =D Hanna made some appel roses which were delicious too :) 

 

So that's it for now, comic question:

-Have u ever had a vegan lunch/dinner?

-Do you like vegan food?

-How are u celebrating Christmas?

 

love u all,

xoxo kasiii

my present for Peppi
my present for Peppi
my present for Judith
my present for Judith