· 

Dublin<3

Hey folks,

I've just arrived in Dublin and -imagine!- it is kinda sunny here :P I actually have to wait for ages until I'll get picked up by my bus, but I'm relaxing a bit in a restaurant and surfing on the Internet - Free Wifi! 

 

At least, I'll meet plenty of other exchange students here and hearing the irish accent is also awesome. I just love it. Why can't I be irish? Well, I am here, in Ireland, feeling adventurous. I had a safe flight and it actually was great craic. I had so much fun with my dear friend Lea<3 It's incredible, that my exchange year has finally started. I am alone in a new country, trying to fit in and exploring the new culture. To take farewell from my friends and family wasn't even that hard. I mean, I know I'm going to be away from quiet some time but I'm coming back and I am just sooo excited. Of course, I can't wait to arrive at Cork and meet my host family, but hey, it's pretty close, just some more hours and I made my journey. 

 

I'm absolutely ready for this new experience. Getting to know the new culture is going to be amazing and I already feel very welcomed at my host family, so I'll have no big troubles to fit in (hopefully). This adventure can start :)

 

xxkasi