· 

Ireland-special

Hey folks,

as I am in Ireland and read in the comments that some of u would like to see some more photos, I decided to make some "Ireland-specials" where I show u the photos I made during my trip through Ireland this summer. As some of u might know, I was in Ireland for 2 weeks with my parents. Apparently, I drove through Kanturk, turned in front of the house where I now live in when we wanted to buy something from the nearby Lidl. Crazy, right? Every time me and my parents are going on holiday we make a round trip. Staying in the same place for only 2 day is just normal for us. As well, we spend a lot of time off the beaten tracks, taking photo of lonely beauty spots. The green island, Ireland, is really green as u'll find out when u look at the photos I took. What I just learned is that the green is much more intensive than in Austria, brighter and more pleasing. So while I can enjoy the beautiful green environment right over here, u can, at least, have a look at my photos. So there u go...

 

...xxkasi