· 

the most creative title ever: 5th grade

Hey folks,

my second school day in 5th grade is over as I had no time to post a blog entry yesterday. The days are getting busier but I like being in 5th grade and learning a lot of interesting stuff is worthwhile than having loads of fun-subjects. There is homework now every day, but I won't have any serious problems to copy with that. In addition, some upcoming exams are safing me from loosing my attitude to work hard. As well, my fears of not being good enough for maths class were unfounded. The only subject that is really challenging me is Chemistry as I did not have Chemistry is Austria. I also got books but they are way too heavy, way too thick and way too battered. At least, I just need to use them until June :) My new class mates seem to be nice, but I haven't yet spoken to many of them. Nevertheless, some students are really helpful and as I have every subject expect for Religion and Guidance with my dear friend Lena so I always have a good friend at my side. Especially, I'm enjoying Biology as we are doing genetics. Actually, I have to tell you that I'm more and more getting to used to pot noodles during lunch time and wearing a school uniform: slide-in: I don't know whether it's better to wear normal cloth, because you can express your personality throughout what you wear or whether the advantage of just putting on your uniform on is more convincing. So that's it for now.

 

xoxokasi