· 

Killarney :D

Hey folks,

those few days my friends from Austria were here, I did a lot of traveling and exploring. Cork, Kanturk Castle, Dublin... and we finished off with Killarney! Early in the morning we decided to go to this lovely city and Lisa and Orietta, two other exchange students joined us. I have been to Killarney before - I remembered the city very detailed from my summer holidays. I first of all, I recognized the music shop and just had to go in and have a look at the beautiful violins. Then we went straight to Eddie Rocket's which is a restaurant with an interior like in the 80s, because we were all starving. After a lovely veggie wrap I felt ready for a walk so we walked towards the national park of Killarney. It was a lovely path where it was great craic to take some photos or climb on some trees. We took the round tour so when we got out at the church we took some pictures in front of it. Back in the city we had tea and hot chocolate in a nice restaurant and went for some shopping to Penny's afterwards. It was a nice and enjoyable day<3