I AM AN AMBASSADOR

Hey folks,

how are y' all?

 

As you all know I was on a 5 month exchange to Ireland with EF. Talkative as I am I wanted to tell people about this great opportunity and experience and became an EF Ambassador.

 

Now all Ambassadors had the opportunity to sign up to become EF Ambassador for the Camp & Welcome Days in Maynooth for the new class of 17! I did so, filling out a form and also recording a video you can watch as well if you like. And even though, there  must have been loads of people applying for this job I GOT IT!

 

All in all we are 9 EF Ambassadors from all around the world who are coming together to make the Camp & Welcome days an unforgettable experience for the new exchange students. I AM SO EXCITED!

 

So I'm heading off to start this new adventure on the 9th of august and I tell y'all I CAN'T WAIT! This is going to be awesome.

 

xxkasi