· 

Reunited #2

Hey folks,

I think I said previously that a really cool point about going on an exchange is to meet new people and make friends from all over the world. Well, it's so awesome to see them again after your exchange and I am so lucky to that I got another visitor again, Sarah from Vienna<3

 

"WE MET IN LONDON, WE CAUGHT UP AGAIN IN IRELAND AND NOW WE ARE REUNITED IN VORARLBERG"

 

So Sarah and her lovely family are visiting Tyrol and Vorarlberg as most of the time we just travel abroad but don't know certain parts in our own country and well I suppose the Alps are so beautiful they are worth it. So we met and I showed them a bit around. This was actually quiet interesting for me as well, I saw my home town with completely different eyes. We visited the museum at the castle, we strolled around looking at old buildings, towers ect. And we even finished up with a short trip to Liechtenstein which was a nice ride on my vespa for me. I genuinely enjoyed the day. Thank you so much to Sarah & her family. It was great to talk to all them people asking where we are from, thinking about what is interesting about my home town and of course it was awesome to spend some time with Sarah again who was one of my best friends in Ireland.

 

xxkasi